[2001] [2002] [2003] [2004] [2005] [2006] [2007] [2008] [2009] [2010] [2011] [2012] [2013] [2014] [2015] [2016]



Almighty God of Our Fathers
Will James

The Majesty & Glory of Your Name
Linda Lee Johnson/Arr. Tom Fettke

Precious Lord, Take My Hand
Thomas A. Dorsey/Arr. Jack Schrader

Sheep May Safely Graze
J. S. Bach/Arr. Katherine K. Davis
Flutes:  Lois Jordahl
              Candy Mitchell

Walk Together Children
Robert De Cormier
Soprano Solo:  Kathleen Carroll
Baritone Solo:  Bill Peck

A Call To Silence
Pamela Martin/Arr. Craig Courtney
Signing:  Jennifer Spencer

America The Beautiful
K. Bates/Samuel Ward/ Arr. Rob Landes

Creation Is Singing
Pamela Martin/ Arr. Mark Hayes


Traditional Spiritual/ Arr. Paul Sjolund

Thou Art Holy
John B. Dykes/ Arr. Craig Courtney

I'm Gonna Sing and Shout
Mary McDonald
Tenor Solo:  Harry Hermansen

It Is Well With My Soul
Horatio G. Spafford/ Philip P. Bliss/ Arr:  Mark Hayes
Introduction:  Richard Griffin

Standing On The Promises
R. Kelso Carter/ Arr:  Kirby Shaw

This I Know
Cindy Berry
Flute:  Lois Jordahl

Battle Hymn Of The Republic
Introduction:  Ken Dale
Piccolo:  Candy Mitchell
Drum:  Brad Miller